Books > Gift Ideas > Literature & Fiction

Price: $20.98 ($34.99)

(as of 2012-10-06 20:03:57 PST)

You save $14.01 (40%)

Available for Pre-order

Literature & Fiction

Released: 2013-01-08

A Memory of Light (Wheel of Time) by Robert Jordan


Since 1990, when Robert Jordan’s The Wheel of Time® burst on the world with its first book, The Eye of the World, readers have been anticipating the final scenes of this extraordinary saga, which has sold over forty million copies in over thirty-two languages.

When Robert Jordan died in 2007, all feared that these concluding scenes would never be written. But working from notes and partials left by Jordan, established fantasy writer Brandon Sanderson stepped in to complete the masterwork. With The Gathering Storm (Book 12) and Towers of Midnight (Book 13) behind him, both of which were # 1 New York Times hardcover bestsellers, Sanderson now re-creates the vision that Robert Jordan left behind.

Edited by Jordan’s widow, who edited all of Jordan’s books, A Memory of Light will delight, enthrall, and deeply satisfy all of Jordan’s legions of readers.

The Wheel of Time turns, and Ages come and pass.
What was, what will be, and what is,
May yet fall under the Shadow.
Let the Dragon ride again on the winds of time.

Check All OffersAdd to Wish ListCustomer Reviews

Book Details

Author: Robert JordanPublisher: Tor BooksBinding: HardcoverLanguage: EnglishPages: 912

Similar Books

Cold Days: A Novel of the Dresden Files
Towers of Midnight (Wheel of Time, Book Thirteen)
The Emperor's Soul
Imager's Battalion (Imager Portfolio)


Become a fan of on Facebook for the inside scoop on latest and most exclusive books.